editor@adonis-abbey.com UK: 0845 873 0262 / Nigeria:+234 705 807 8841

 


Editorial Board - African Journal of Business and Economic Research (AJBER)

 Editor-in-Chief

Nnamdi O. Madichie, PhD
Director of Research & Enterprise
London School of Business & Management
Dilke House, 1 Malet Street,
London WC1E 7JN, United Kingdom
Email: 
madichie@gmail.com 
  
Editorial Board Members
 
John O. Okpara
Associate Professor of Management
College of Business
Bloomsburg University, Pennsylvania PA 17815, USA
  
Daphne Halkias
Professor
International School of Management
17, Boulevard Raspail
75007 Paris, France
Email: halkias@e-negotiations.org
  
Dr. Nicholas Harkiolakis
Honorary Lecturer
University of Liverpool, UK
Email: nicholas_harkiolakis@e-negotiations.org
 
 
Paul W. Thurman, MS, MBA, DrPH
Professor of Management 
Director, Professional Development and Non-Degree Executive Education
Mailman School of Public Health
Department of Health Policy and Management
Columbia University, USA
Email: Paul.Thurman@Columbia.edu
 
Rev. Anayo D. Nkamnebe PhD 
Professor of Marketing 
Nnamdi Azikiwe University 
PMB 5025, Awka, Nigeria. 
Email: nkamnebe@yahoo.com/ad.nkamnebe@unizik.edu.ng
 
Dr. Surendranath R. Jory
Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
University of Sussex, Brighton
United Kingdom
 
Dr. Onkutlwile Othata 
Senior Lecturer 
Department of Accounting & Finance
University of Botswana, Gaborone
Botswana 
 
Mustafa M. Saleh Fokla  
Associate Professor 
Administrative & Financial Sciences College
Libyan Academy, Janzour, Tripoli, Libya 
 
Kamel Fantazy, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Department of Business and Administration
Faculty of Business and Economics
The University of Winnipeg
515 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB Canada R3B 2E9 
 
Dr. Bakr Ahmad Alserhan 
Associate Professor
Department of Management and Marketing
College of Business and Economics
Qatar University, PO Box 2713 Doha, QATAR 
 
Dr. Sam Abadir 
The European Centre for Executive Development
INSEAD, France 
 
Dr. Leonidas Tzonis 
Chair, Graduate Business Programs 
Hellenic American University, Greece
 
Sylva Caracatsanis 
Research Associate
Hellenic American University, Greece


© Adonis & Abbey Publishers Ltd. All rights reserved 2003.